KOTRA Los Angeles KBC

4801 Wilshire blvd. Suite104 Los Angeles CA 90010

T. 323.954.9500 F. 323.954.1701

KOTRA Business Development Center (Business Incubator)

20280 S. Vermont Ave. Suite 200 Torrance CA 90502

T. 310.532.8700 F. 310.532.8799

Mon – Fri: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Marketing

Industry Contact Name Email Extension
Apparel & Textile Selina Sim selina.kotra@gmail.com 109
Automotives, Aerospace, Medical Devices, Trade Show Tae Kim taek1@kotrala.com 128
World Champ Daniel Im (Donghan) dhim@kotrala.com 139
Entertainment & Media Sang Lee sang@kotrala.com 124
Home Appliances Elly Cho elly@kotrala.com 141
Exhibition/Trade Show Alex Kim alex@kotrala.com 122
Chemical & Marketing Peter Kang kpeter@kotrala.com 140
Food John Paik jpaik@kotrala.com 138
Logstics/Project Manager Sean Min seanmin@kotrala.com 114
Exhibition/Trade Show Tommy Bang tommy@kotrala.com 130
Biomedical Devices Jungheon Yoo jyoo@kotrala.com 133
 Lena Cho lena@kotrala.com 119
 Heather Park heather@kotrala.com 107
 James Kim james@kotrala.com 129
 Matthew Im matthewim@kotrala.com  146

 

Investment

Investment Consulting Contact Name Email Extension
Investment Consultant Derek Waleko derek.waleko@kotrala.com 113
Investment Consultant Derek Lee derek@kotrala.com 110
Investment Consultant Michael Hong mhong@kotrala.com 112
HR Consultant Jung Han Shin junghan@kotrala.com 145

 

Click here for all business inquiries
공지사항은 여기를 눌러주세요